Saturday, December 22, 2012

IPL 2013 Season 6 T20: Schedule - PEPSI IPL T20 2013

Posted by at 3:35 PM Read our previous post
IPL 6 Match Schedule 2013, IPL 6: The full 2013 schedule , Timing of IPL 6 , 
 IPL 2013 ScheduleIPL 6 Schedule , IPL 6: The full 2013 schedule , IPL 2013 Schedule , PEPSI IPL T20 2013IPL 2013 Time table, IPL Auctions 2013 , 
Schedule of Pepsi IPL 2013

BCCI Board Of Cricket Control India conduct every year organize Indian Premier League IPL Matches in India. This year BCCI planned to conduct the IPL 6th Edition matches in India, so today they announced the IPL 6 full match schedule in the official website
IPL 6 matches will start on April 3rd and will end on May 26th 2013, First match will start on Kolkata Eden Garden Stadium Kolkata Knight Riders KKR Vs Delhi Daredevils DD on April 3rd 2013 at 8.00 PM. Also first time Sun Risers Hyderabad team first time introduce for Hyderabad team and meet the Pune Warriors India team on April 5th 2013.

2013 IPL 6th Edition 9 Teams Name List:

  • Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
  • Sun Risers Hyderabad
  • Delhi Daredevils (DD)
  • Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
  • Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
  • Mumbai Indians (MI)
  • Pune Warriors India (PWI)
  • Rajasthan Royals (RR)
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
We update soon the each team IPL 6 Matches schedule and team squad players name list.

Download IPL 6 Matches Schedule 2013:

Admit Card

Answer Keys

Application Form

College Ranking

Question Papers

Latest Jobs

Exam/ Job Results


Time Tables

No comments:

Post a Comment

©2013 Sarkari Naukri News 2013 is powered by Blogger - Template designed by Sarkari Naukri News 2013- Contact Us- Disclaimer- Privacy Policy